Mixing old school rock n’ roll with powerful vocals by lead singer Anne Forster, The Firestarters are a musical powerhouse bringing energy to both the stage and the studio.

Download the latest singles “Quiet Desperation” and "Comeback" below for FREE!

Hephaestus (2017)

1. Quiet Desperation *
2. Great Scott
3. Comeback *
4. Step in the Right Direction
5. Bricks and Walls
6. All I Want
7. Fury
8. Hot Mess
9. The Mystics
10. Release Me
11. Never Forget You
12. Marionettes
Date & Time
Sat, June 24th - 7:30pm
Sat, August 19th - 7:30pm
Eugene, Oregon
Eugene, Oregon
Press Material:
Digital Press Packet - Press Photo 1 - Press Photo 2

For booking inquiries or questions please fill out the form below or email us at thefirestartersfour@gmail.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.